As the season comes to an end, we would like to thank all the spectators, racers, employees, and all of our sponsors for your support this season  Mother Nature was kind this year and hopefully is just as kind for the 2018 season. We would like to congratulate the following 2017 Track Champions.

Quick 16                                                                  Brian Mileham

Nostalgia Outlaw Quick Series                        Dave Royer

Top ET                                                                     Dylan Gale

Modified ET                                                           Jimmie Barrett

Perkins Seed House Footbrake                       Jimmie Barrett

Bikes                                                                       Richard Hammond

Multifamily Capital Advisors Jr's                   Madison Stewart

Congratulation to our IHRA Summit Super Series World Finals competitors Dylan Gale and Jimmie Barrett for making it to the World Finals. Congrats to Aaron Olson for Qualifying for World Finals.

As 2017 season comes to a close we are looking forward to 2018, the tracks 49th Year. Date for the banquet still to be determined, plan is Spring 2018. See you this winter at either the PRI show 6th-8th of December in Indy,  Midwest Speed Expo. 13th & 14th of  January in Springfield, and the Race and Performance Expo February 24th & 25th in Schaumburg.

Notice!! Any changes to the schedule will be posted here , on Facebook page, on the event hotline 309-543-8000, my voice mail, or get on our email list which you can do here on website.

Schedule subject to change.